The Client Support Services program is delivered across 10 sites in Ontario.

Hamilton – Wesley

Brantford – Wesley

Kitchener – Reception House Waterloo Region

London – London Cross Cultural Learner Centre

Ottawa – Catholic Centre for Immigrants

Ottawa – Conseil Économique et Social d’Ottawa Carleton (CÉSOC)

Thunder Bay – Thunder Bay Multicultural Association

Toronto – COSTI Immigrant Services

Windsor – Multicultural Council of Essex and Windsor County

Leamington – New Canadian’s Centre of Excellence